HOLIDAY SCHEDULE


Holiday 2019
New Year's Day Jan 1 (Tue)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan 21 (Mon)
President's Day Feb 18 (Mon)
Good Friday Apr 19 (Fri)
Memorial Day May 27 (Mon)
Independence Day Jul 4 (Thurs)
Labor Day Sep 2 (Mon)
Veterans Day Nov 11 (Mon)
Thanksgiving Nov 28 (Thurs)
Day after Thanksgiving Nov 29 (Fri)
Christmas Eve Dec 24 (Tue)
Christmas Day Dec 25 (Wed)
New Year's Day Observed Jan 1, 2020 (Wed)

Holiday 2018
New Year's Day Jan 1 (Mon)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan 15 (Mon)
President's Day Feb 19 (Mon)
Good Friday Mar 30 (Fri)
Memorial Day May 28 (Mon)
Independence Day Jul 4 (Wed)
Labor Day Sep 3 (Mon)
Veterans Day Nov 12 (Mon)
Thanksgiving Nov 22 (Thurs)
Day after Thanksgiving Nov 23 (Fri)
Christmas Eve Dec 24 (Mon)
Christmas Day Dec 25 (Tue)
New Year's Day Observed Jan 1, 2019 (Tue)

CONTACT INFORMATION

(904)548-4506

 

ROBERT M. FOSTER JUSTICE CENTER


76347 Veterans Way
Yulee, Florida 32097

HISTORIC COURTHOUSE


416 Centre Street
Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

HOURS OF OPERATION


8:30-5:00, Monday - Friday
( Excluding Holidays )

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.